Cart
Contact Us | United Paints

CONTACT UNITED PAINTS

Our head office, sales branch and manufacturing plant are located in the northern part of Christchurch, beside the Christchurch Northern Motorway.

Branches

Christchurch

29 Empire Road
Bridgend
PO Box 21 064
Christchurch
Phone: (03) 323 8743
Email: sales@unitedpaints.co.nz

Auckland

7 Newark Place
East Tamaki
PO Box 22 799
Auckland
Phone: (09) 265 0032
Email: sales@unitedpaints.co.nz

Regional Sales

Doug Smith

Christchurch, Timaru, Nelson / Blenheim,
Phone: 021 416 466
doug@unitedpaints.co.nz

Josh Smith

Christchurch, North Canterbury, West Coast, Ashburton, Otago, Southland
Phone: 021 222 7877
josh@unitedpaints.co.nz

Luke Hardy

Christchurch, Wellington, Fairlie, Geraldine, Methven, Napier, Hastings, Palmerston North
Phone: 021 678 034
luke@unitedpaints.co.nz

Paul Zimmermann

Auckland, Waikato, Tauranga, Taupo
Phone: 021 416 863
paul@unitedpaints.co.nz

Neal Haycock

Auckland / Northland Area
Phone: 021 829 470
neal@unitedpaints.co.nz

Get in touch

Location